• Image of K90 - The Inner Limits (CD Album - Unmixed)

Track List:

01. Vertigo (Original Mix)
02. Malaya (The Inner Limits Theme)
03. Energize (Original Mix)
04. Cosmos (Original Mix)
05. Liberated (Featuring Nikita) (Original Mix)
06. A.X.I.S (Original Mix)
07. Super Space (Original Mix)
08. Perfect Love (Original Mix)
09. Bring On The Noise (Original Mix)
10. Metroworld (Original Mix)


Written, Produced and Mixed by: Mark Doggett
Label: Dataless Recordings
Cat No: DATCD001
Copyright: 2004 Dataless Recordings
More Info: www.k90.co.uk